Korea and 19 more countries have been added this week. The Affiliate Program is now supporting 147 countries on one easy to use platform. Start earning commission today when you link to music, apps, books, and more.

If you are already signed up for the Affiliate Program then you are automatically opted-in to start earning commission in these new countries.

New Countries added April 2014
Albania Algeria Angola
Azerbaijan Benin Bhutan
Cambodia Dominican Republic Iceland
Korea Laos Malawi
Montserrat Palau Seychelles
Solomon Islands Sri Lanka Tajikistan
Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands

Click here for a full list of all countries in the Affiliate Program.

If you have not already signed up for the Affiliate Program on PHG you can go to http://affiliate.itunes.apple.com/apply to apply and start earning commission